Madison Police Department (MPD)
Main Police Stations Throught Madison History
  • City Hall
  • 14 S. Webster
  • City/County Building
  • Public Safty Building

    Until the late 1990s, the Department was centralized in one downtown location. Today it is divided into five districts
  • Central 211 S. Carroll St.
  • East 809 S. Thompson Dr.
  • North 2033 Londonderry Dr.
  • South 825 Hughes Pl.
  • West 1710 McKenna Blvd.

    Madison Police Chiefs

  • Madison Police Memorial Garden at the East District Station.
    The memorial honors four Madison police officers killed in the line of duty